Start now

Your career at secida

Working @ secida

Our benefits

Hybrid work
secida has a "work from anywhere" policy. Every second week everyone meets at our office in Essen on Wednesdays and Thursdays. On all other days where you work is up to you (when no client requests you to be on-site).
You are secida
We believe that a company is only as good as its team. To us short communication channels, transparent communication of goals and respectful and open interaction are key.
We grow together
secida wants to grow and this is only possible if each and every team member grows, too. Our annual, fixed training budget ensures this growth for everyone. Additionally, we offer an employee stock ownership program so that everyone can directly benefit from our achieved success.
Voriger
Nächster
Hybrid work model
You are secida
We grow together
Voriger
Nächster
Jobboard
Great jobs on every level
Juniors
Whether directly after university or after your apprenticeship - we are not looking for superheroes who can do everything right off the bat. We are searching for people with an interest in cybersecurity, who want to design and implement secure solutions. Join us as a consultant and kick-start your career as part or our team.
Professionals
Cross-industry projects require in-depth technical know-how, skilled project management and solution-oriented action while advising customers and implementing technical solutions. Join us as a (senior) manager and directly dive in. 
Students
We offer you the practical experience that is missing at university. No matter if you want to be a working student, look for an internship that fits your university requirements or want a intersting practical topic to write your thesis about. You are interested in cybersecurity and want to learn more? Great! Let's have a chat.
Voriger
Nächster

Karrierestarter

Whether directly after university or after your apprenticeship - we are not looking for superheroes who can do everything right off the bat. We are searching for people with an interest in cybersecurity, who want to design and implement secure solutions. Join us as a consultant and kick-start your career as part or our team.

Professionals

Cross-industry projects require in-depth technical know-how, skilled project management and solution-oriented action while advising customers and implementing technical solutions. Join us as a (senior) manager and directly dive in. 

Students

We offer you the practical experience that is missing at university. No matter if you want to be a working student, look for an internship that fits your university requirements or want a intersting practical topic to write your thesis about. You are interested in cybersecurity and want to learn more? Great! Let's have a chat.

Juniors

Whether directly from university or following training - we are not looking for superheroes who can already do everything. We are looking for people who enjoy IT security and want to design, install and implement it as consultants. Join us as a consultant and start your career with us.

Professionals

Cross-industry projects require in-depth technical know-how, skilled project management and solution-oriented action while advising customers and implementing technical solutions. Join us as a (senior) manager and directly dive in. 

Students

We want to provide you with the practical experience that is missing at university. Whether as a working student, as part of an internship at the university or to write your thesis. You are interested in IT security and want to do more and dive in practically?
Contact us!

How to join secida
From application to job offer
Application
Please submit your CV and ideally your (work/graduation) certificates via our online form or by email. Should you not have all documents ready, it is no problem to submit missing documents later.
Interviews
If your documents leave a positive impression, you will be invited to an introductory interview. If our ideas match, two to three interviews will follow.
Offer
To ensure that everything fits all your expectations, we invite you to a personal conversation to discuss our offer. Here we explain all contract terms and discuss the fine-print.
Let's go!
After everything has been negotiated and signed, your onboarding begins. You receive hardware and access and get to know your first areas of responsibility during the induction.
Voriger
Nächster

Application

Please submit your CV and ideally your (work/graduation) certificates via our online form or by email. Should you not have all documents ready, it is no problem to submit missing documents later.

Interviews

If your documents leave a positive impression, you will be invited to an introductory interview. If our ideas match, two to three interviews will follow.

Offer

To ensure that everything fits all your expectations, we invite you to a personal conversation to discuss our offer. Here we explain all contract terms and discuss the fine-print.

Let's go!

After everything has been negotiated and signed, your onboarding begins. You receive hardware and access and get to know your first areas of responsibility during the induction.

Apply now!
Let's talk!

We have a great story to tell:
Who we are, where we come from and where we want to go.
Contact Lisa for an initial conversation to learn more about each other.

Jetzt durchstarten

Deine Karriere mit secida

Benefits

Das macht uns aus

Hybrides Arbeitsmodell
Work from anywhere. Bei secida leben wir Mobilarbeit. Alle zwei Wochen treffen wir uns mittwochs und donnerstags im Büro in Essen. Ansonsten ist es Dir freigestellt von wo aus Du arbeitest.
Du bist secida
Wir sind der Meinung, dass eine Firma nur so gut ist, wie das Team dahinter. Daher ist es uns wichtig, dass wir kurze Kommunikationswege haben, transparent unsere Ziele kommunizieren und dass wir respektvoll und offen im Umgang miteinander sind.
Wir wachsen zusammen
Die secida will wachsen und das geht nur, wenn jeder und jede Einzelne von uns auch wächst. Dazu gibt es ein jährliches, festgesetztes Weiterbildungsbudget für die einzelnen Teammitglieder. Außerdem besteht die Möglichkeit am Mitarbeiterbeteiligungsprogramm teilzunehmen und so vom Unternehmenserfolg zu profitieren.
Vorherige Seite
Nächster
Hybrides Arbeits-modell
Du bist secida
Wir wachsen zusammen
Vorherige Seite
Nächster
Jobboard
Für Dich das Passende dabei
Juniors
Ob direkt von der Uni oder im Anschluss an die Ausbildung - wir suchen keine Superhelden, die schon alles können. Wir suchen Leute, die Spaß an IT-Sicherheit haben und diese als Consultants konzeptionieren, installieren und implementieren möchten. Steige als Consultant ein und starte Deine Karriere mit uns.
Professionals
Branchenübergreifende Projekte benötigen tiefgreifendes technisches Know-How, geübte Projektleitung und lösungsorientiertes Handeln. Sowohl bei der Beratung der KundInnen als auch bei der Implementierung der technischen Lösungen. Steige als (Senior-) Manager ein und sei direkt mit dabei. 
Students
Wir möchten Dir die Praxiserfahrung liefern, die in der Uni fehlt. Ob als WerkstudentIn, im Rahmen eines Praktikums an der Uni oder zum Schreiben Deiner Abschlussarbeit. Du interessierst Dich für die IT-Sicherheit und möchtest mehr machen und praktisch eintauchen? Sprich uns an!
Vorherige Seite
Nächster

Karrierestarter

Ob direkt von der Uni oder im Anschluss an die Ausbildung - wir suchen keine Superhelden, die schon alles können. Wir suchen Leute, die Spaß an IT-Sicherheit haben und diese als Consultants konzeptionieren, installieren und implementieren möchten. Steige als Consultant ein und starte Deine Karriere mit uns.

Professionals

Branchenübergreifende Projekte benötigen tiefgreifendes technisches Know-How, geübte Projektleitung und lösungsorientiertes Handeln. Sowohl bei der Beratung der KundInnen als auch bei der Implementierung der technischen Lösungen. Steige als (Senior-) Manager ein und sei direkt mit dabei. 

Students

Wir möchten Dir die Praxiserfahrung liefern, die in der Uni fehlt. Ob als WerkstudentIn, im Rahmen eines Praktikums an der Uni oder zum Schreiben Deiner Abschlussarbeit. Du interessierst Dich für die IT-Sicherheit und möchtest mehr machen und praktisch eintauchen? Sprich uns an!

Juniors/Karrierestarter

Ob direkt von der Uni oder im Anschluss an die Ausbildung – wir suchen keine Superhelden, die schon alles können. Wir suchen Leute die Spaß an IT-Sicherheit haben und diese als Consultants konzeptionieren, installieren und implementieren möchten. Steige als Consultant ein und starte Deine Karriere mit uns.

Professionals

Branchenübergreifende Projekte benötigen tiefgreifendes technisches Know-How, geübte Projektleitung und lösungsorientiertes Handeln. Sowohl bei der Beratung der KundInnen als auch bei der Implementierung der technischen Lösungen. Steige als (Senior-) Manager ein und sei direkt mit dabei. 

Students

Wir möchten Dir die Praxiserfahrung liefern, die in der Uni fehlt. Ob als WerkstudentIn, im Rahmen eines Praktikums an der Uni oder zum Schreiben Deiner Abschlussarbeit. Du interessierst Dich für die IT-Sicherheit und möchtest mehr machen und praktisch eintauchen?
Sprich uns an!

Bewerbungsprozess
Dein Weg zu uns
Bewerbung
Bitte reiche Deinen Lebenslauf und idealerweise Deine (Arbeits-/Abschluss-) Zeugnisse über unser Online-Formular oder per Mail ein. Wenn Du noch nicht alles parat hast, kannst Du fehlende Dokumente natürlich nachreichen.
Interviews
Hinterlassen Deine Unterlagen einen positiven Eindruck, wirst Du zu einem Kennenlerngespräch eingeladen. Passen unsere Vorstellungen zusammen, folgen daraufhin zwei bis drei Interviewgespräche.
Angebot
Damit auch die Rahmenbedingungen passen, laden wir Dich zu einer Angebotsdurchsprache ein. Hier erklären wir Dir unsere Vertragsklauseln und besprechen das Kleingedruckte.
Los geht's
Nachdem alles unterschrieben und ausgehandelt ist, beginnt Dein Onboarding. Du erhältst Hardware und Zugänge und lernst innerhalb der Einarbeitung Deine ersten Aufgabenbereiche kennen.
Vorherige Seite
Nächster

Bewerbung

Bitte reiche Deinen Lebenslauf und idealerweise Deine (Arbeits-/Abschluss-) Zeugnisse über unser Online-Formular oder per Mail ein. Wenn Du noch nicht alles parat hast, kannst Du fehlende Dokumente natürlich nachreichen.

Interviews

Hinterlassen Deine Unterlagen einen positiven Eindruck, wirst Du zu einem Kennenlerngespräch eingeladen. Passen unsere Vorstellungen zusammen, folgen daraufhin zwei bis drei Interviewgespräche.

Angebot

Damit auch die Rahmenbedingungen passen, laden wir Dich zu einer Angebotsdurchsprache ein. Hier erklären wir Dir unsere Vertragsklauseln und besprechen das Kleingedruckte.

Los geht's

Nachdem alles unterschrieben und ausgehandelt ist, beginnt Dein Onboarding. Du erhältst Hardware und Zugänge und lernst innerhalb der Einarbeitung Deine ersten Aufgabenbereiche kennen.

Bewirb Dich jetzt!
Lerne uns kennen

Wir haben viel zu erzählen:
Wer wir sind, woher wir kommen und wohin wir wollen.
Melde Dich bei Lisa für ein erstes Kennenlerngespräch.